Sexual Harassment Committee Committee

Sexual Harassment committee has been constituted to address / resolve the issues related to female students and women staff of the college.

1 Dr.G.Sujatha Professor FME Convener
2 Dr.K.Vijaya Nirmala Associate Professor MBA Member
3 Mrs.B.Arachana Assistant Professor EEE Member
4 Mrs.C.Suneetha Assistant Professor ECE Member
5 Mrs.B.Supraja Assistant Professor CSE Member
6 Mrs.P.Sruthi Prof. & HOD-ECE CE Member
7 Mrs.P.Jyothi Office Assistant Office Member


The Committee enquire into all the complaints of sexual harassment received from female students and woman staff of the college.
The committee recommend suitable action to the Principal to those guilty of sexual harassment.
Recommend measures for ensuring safety and protection of the woman staff and students.