Internal Quality Assurance Cell

To prevent ragging in the College, Hostel an anti ragging committee is constituted Principal as chairman, Heads of the departments, Administrative Officer, Physical Director, Students and Parents as members as per the guide lines of AICTE / UGC.

Chairperson : Head of the Institution
1 Prof.R.Lokanadham Principal Chairman
Member of the Management
2 Prof.G.Suresh Kumar Controller of Examination Member
3 Prof.A.Mohan Babu Professor Member
4 Prof. Y. Harnath Professor Member
5 Prof.K. Dhanumjaya Professor Member
6 Prof.J.Suresh/td> Associate Professor Member
7 Prof.M.Rajaiah/td> Professor Member
8 Prof.P.Michael Joseph Stalin Professor Member
9 Mr. G.Pranay Kumar Assistant Professor Member
10 Prof.R.Jeykranth Professor Member
Administrative Officer
11 Mr.J. Ramaiah Administrative Officer Member
One Nominee each from local Society, Students and Alumni
12 Mr.D.Masthan Alumni Member
13 Mr.D.Ismail Student Representative Member
14 Mr.B.Doraswamy Local Society Member
One nominee each from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders
15 Mr.Y.Vidya Sagar CIFAL Herbal Private Limited, Gudur Member
Coordinator of the IQAC
16 Mr. J.Amrendra Associate Professor Member & Coordinator

Functions & Responsibilities:-

The committee is a Nodal Agency for monitoring the working of the Institution and is committed to overall quality enhancement in the Institution.
The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for cognizant, coherent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of the institution.
It is committed to the culture of quality through the process of continuous monitoring and improvement by developing a student centric approach which provides a conducive teaching-learning and research environment with the ambience of creativity, wisdom and team spirit to orient the talents of students with human values for making a positive contribution to society.