Campus Infrastructure MaintenanceCommittee

The members meet to discuss the new infrastructure to be created, and suggest renovation and modification in infrastructure, if and when required. They study the proposal and work out all the necessary details in consultation with the Convener and submit it to the Principal for further action. The committee ensures that for the reports received regarding Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Computer, Computer Networking, EPABX, Generator, Refrigeration & Air-conditioning, Plumbing & Sanitary, Carpentry, etc., repairing/maintenance rework/modification/new infrastructure development is executed promptly to the satisfaction of the concerned HOD of the department. The committee also regularly inspects and looks into the maintenance of the ASCET Auditorium, canteen, central water tank and surroundings, in order to keep infrastructure well maintained.

1 Mr. G. Pranay Kumar Assistant Professor Convener
2 Prof.J.Ramaiah Administrative Officer Member
3 Mr. M.V.Ramana Engineer Member
4 Mr. K.Kumar Electrician Member
5 Mr. Rama Krishna Maintenance In-Charge Member
6 Mr. P.Prasad Store In-Charge Member
7 Mr. Ch. Purushotham Plumber Member